The Fields Motorcars Team - Your Lakeland, FL Mercedes-Benz Dealers


Gary Gordon
General Manager
(888) 797-7681
ggordon@fieldsauto.com


Ron Bigler
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
(888) 797-7681 ext. 2307
ron.bigler@fieldsauto.com


John Nevills
Purchasing Agent
(888) 797-7681
john.nevills@fieldsauto.com


Donald Josey
Client Advisor
(888) 797-7681 ext. 2304
donald.josey@fieldsauto.com


Tim Lowery
Client Advisor
(888) 797-7681 ext. 2303
tim.lowery@fieldsauto.com


Margarita Abreu
Client Advisor
(888) 797-7681 ext. 2311
margarita.abreu@fieldsauto.com



Lamar Lewis
Client Advisor
(888) 797-7681
lamar.lewis@fieldsauto.com


Natalie Torres
Concierge
(888) 797-7681
natalie.torres@fieldsauto.com


Chris Hyland
Client Advisor
(888) 797-7681 ext. 2320
christopher.hyland@fieldsauto.com


Gary Breesman
Client Advisor
(888) 797-7681 ext. 2321
gary.breesman@fieldsauto.com


PJ Nunez
Client Advisor
(888) 797-7681
pj.nunez@fieldsauto.com


Rolo Rosado
New Car Sales Manager
(888) 797-7681 ext. 2324
rolo.rosado@fieldsauto.com


Bill Metheney
Finance Manager
(888) 797-7681 ext. 2303
william.metheney@fieldsauto.com


Alex Darwich
Service Manager
(888) 797-7681
alex.darwich@fieldsauto.com


Tom Conely
Parts Manager
(888) 797-7681
thomas.conely@fieldsauto.com


Jeff Perard
Service Advisor
(888) 797-7681
jeff.perard@fieldsauto.com


Jeff Grove
Parts Advisor
(888) 797-7681
jeff.grove@fieldsauto.com


Jarod MacDonald
Parts Advisor
(888) 797-7681
jarod.macdonald@fieldsauto.com


Raul Escudero
Lot Manager
(888) 797-7681
raul.escudero@fieldsauto.com


Whitney Murphy
Guest Services
(888) 797-7681
whitney.murphy@fieldsauto.com



Dylan Kyser
Concierge
(888) 797-7681
dylan.kyser@fieldsauto.com


Janet Hopkins
Guest Services
(888) 797-7681
janet.hopkins@fieldsauto.com






Before you even step foot in our Lakeland, FL Mercedes-Benz dealership, you can get to know the team behind your favorite luxury car brand! Browse through our staff page to find contact information for our Mercedes car sales team and reach out to us if you have any questions. Our goal is to provide you with the exceptional service that goes beyond your expectations. 

Do you have a question about service or repairs for your Mercedes in Lakeland? Do you want to come in and take a look at one of the new 2018 Mercedes-Benz models for sale? We're the team that is here to assist with you with auto buying experience. Give us a call or head into our luxury auto dealership serving Auburndale, FL to get the Mercedes vehicle of your dreams. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Hours

  • Monday 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Tuesday 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thursday 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Friday 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Saturday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sunday Closed

Make an Inquiry

  1. Fields Motorcars

    4141 N. Florida Ave.
    Lakeland, FL 33805
    Directions

    • Sales: 888-797-7681
Loading Map...
;